Get it Right, Glee

DSC_0166DSC_0191DSC_0224DSC_0237DSC_0243DSC_0244DSC_0246DSC_0256DSC_0269DSC_0312DSC_0331DSC_0336DSC_0352DSC_0357DSC_0360DSC_0375DSC_0396untitled

It was grand to finally have a day off, the sun was out, and I spent three hours at the lake. Even though taking pictures, especially on myself, is incredibly frustrating, it’s a different kind of frustration, and it does not equal to stress from work. I’m only disappointing myself if I can’t get my pictures right. But I disappoint everyone else when I mess up at work. People need to chill and realize it’s only groceries that I fudged on, whether it be price or I missed scanning an item in a cart full of eighty other things. Just politely acknowledge the mistake and move on. No need to yell or put on a condescending tone.

 

3 thoughts on “Get it Right, Glee

Leave a Reply

