We Found Each Other In The Dark, City and Colour

DSC_0006DSC_0007DSC_0032DSC_0052DSC_0054DSC_0058DSC_0059DSC_0077DSC_0080DSC_0085DSC_0087

I have so many story ideas but have absolutely no inspiration whatsoever to actually write it. There’s a horror story contest through my school, but I am more of a philosophical, emotional, daily life type of writer. It’s worth a try, and the idea I have doesn’t quite apply to the guideline for the contest (story has to be set in East Texas). But I’m a rule breaker, so we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

