Favorites of August 2014

Review of Olive Garden’s breadstick sandwich: there’s two options, and I picked chicken parmesan. The other is an eggplant type, I think. It comes with fries that tastes like a mix of Burger King and Sonic, which is not horrible. The breadstick is wider than the average cloth of a bundle, but gets soggy pretty quick. The sauce was a simple tomato and it was all right. Ever since I saw the commercial I wanted to try it, but now that I have, I probably won’t get it again. If they had a grilled chicken choice and a lighter sauce I think it would be more successful.

Leave a Reply

