4/4/14 This Time, Darren Criss

A lot of people asked if I would consider doing my own senior shoot. Given that I’m not comfortable with any other photographer let alone my friends taking my picture unless I tell them to do so, I decided to just do it myself. Unfortunately I worked a lot and couldn’t find the time to do a legit dress up shoot. I didn’t even do anything to my hair! I came home from school, put together an outfit and makeup, and went to two of my favorite fields. For the actual graduation I used my sister’s gown because the one I ordered (that I’m wearing in the shots) was gigantic.

Leave a Reply

