Between March and April 2014

So yesterday gay marriage was passed nationwide! I am a huge supporter of the LGBT community. A person is still a person no matter who they love. We are ultimately committing incest anyway if we came from two people since the beginning (Adam and Eve, throwin shady eyes at you).

Personally I identify as asexual. It means I don’t care for sex and I supposedly won’t until I find someone that I click with. I’m definitely into guys, though, but I do not have any desire to go south of their equator. I am perfectly fine as is.

Leave a Reply

