Favorites of May 2014

As you can so clearly see, May was a busy month of cap and gown shoots, and my sister’s boyfriend’s prom was a week or so after mine. Miranda, Ashley, Baylee, Kelsey, Tala, and Taylor were my gown sessions; Meredith was a basic senior shoot; and Dani and Mason attended prom.

My hour with Kelsey, Tala, and Chandler took place at one of my favorite locations, but unfortunately we got caught. Apparently the empty lot with no fence belongs to the house next door, and some lady poked out of her backyard and said it was her property that we were on. Honestly I’ve been on that land probably eight times before she showed up. But I respect people, so I never returned even though it still is my favorite place to shoot.

Leave a Reply

